Prison PenPal Randy Alford

Randy Alford

Randy is 28 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RandyMore about RandyContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Randy Alford. I am from North Carolina. I am 28 years old and looking for a female pen pal to build an everlasting friendship with or possibly something more. I’m big on respect, honesty and loyalty. I’m very family-oriented, love kids, love to travel and try new things.

I love telling jokes and laughing. I want to meet someone who I can help laugh and smile. I want to be the person in your life that helps you enjoy life no matter how hard and alone you may feel at times. Be that person you can talk to without judgment.

Some of the things I like to do are hiking, fishing, dirt biking, going to concerts, and watching movies. While incarcerated, I use my time working out, listening to music, and eating lol. I also read a lot of books. My favorite subjects are world history, economics, biology and psychology.

I’m a first-generation entrepreneur. I started my first business in 2019 while incarcerated at Red Onion State Prison in Virginia, at the age of 24.

I’ve been incarcerated since I was 17 years old. At times I find it hard to open up to other people, and express my feelings. Meeting someone I can be open with is something I’m looking for. I love talking to ambitious people who value their intellect, creativity and uniqueness. Hardworking, loving, caring and genuine.

I’m an amazing guy worth getting to know. I hope this little bit about myself has made you want to reach out and get to know me better. Build an everlasting friendship and possibly more.

I believe time is the most valuable thing there is. I hope you are willing to share your time with me… I can be contacted via email on JPay and by postal mail. I look forward to hearing from you! 🙂
Randy ❤️

Date of Birth: 04/18/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fayetteville, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open (believe in God)
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/08/2024

Randy Alford #1509294

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 to 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.