Prison PenPal Victor Torres

Victor Torres

Victor is 27 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet Victor More about Victor Contact InformationSentence Information

I would like to start this off by thanking you for viewing my profile. I’m 27 years old. I’m from Puerto Rico, but I live in Washington. I’m 5’4 and I weigh 158 pounds.

While incarcerated, I spend time working out, drawing, and listening to music. I also educate myself as much as possible. I’m joining this program to meet new people in hopes of gaining long-term friendships.

I’m very easygoing and also easy to talk to. So, if you decide to correspond with me, feel free to talk about anything. Life is all about taking chances and maybe I’m a chance worth-taking.

Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to becoming your new friend, much love and respect.

Date of Birth: 07/27/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Olympia, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 08/25/2024

Victor Torres #367462

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault with a Firearm or a Deadly Weapon
2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon
3rd Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.