Prison PenPal Eletius Proby

Eletius Proby

Eletius is 46 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet Eletius More about Eletius Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Eletius, I’m a 46-year-old Man, I was born and raised in Michigan. I have two kids, a boy and a girl. My daughter is an adult, my son is 12 years old. I have never been married, I’m currently single and have under 5 years to do with my good time… I’m currently working on getting it shorter. I got an assault charge at the airport outside of New Orleans… And was sent to prison. I was living in Virginia at the time… I’m on here to meet a pen pal (woman) to talk to and get to know. If you write me, I will reply ASAP and if you would like to send any pics you can send them through this app

I’m only Interested in Women! For conversation, that’s all. You can contact me two ways:

1.) – create an account.

2.) Or snail mail at the address provided in the “contact information” tab.

Like I said I’m just looking for good conversation at the moment, and if it goes further than that, that’s cool.

Oh, yeah I’ll tell you my likes and what I love to do once we start writing. Take care.

Sincerely, Eletius R Proby. Sr.

Date of Birth: 08/02/1978 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Flint, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/26/2025

Eletius Proby #778246

Madison Parish Detention Center
158 Treatment Plant Road
Tallulah, LA 71282

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Battery of a Dating Partner – Serious Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.