Prison PenPal Michael Evans

Michael Evans

Michael is 31 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Malik, I’m from Detroit Michigan I’m a cancer and I’m a people person and I love to listen. I’m very understanding and respectful. Something that I stand on is loyalty and family. I’m really big on that. I’m a loving person and love to make people happy. I will make you smile and laugh all at the same time and when I do something I’m consistent. I hate I came to prison but it has made me a better person and I learned so much in here and I feel I’m the best man I ever been right now I just need to come home and I will be coming home soon in 3 years. I have long dreads 6 feet and a body to die for I work out 5 days a week. I’m not in a relationship but looking. The best way to look me is on and I will write back.

Date of Birth: 07/22/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 11/12/2024

Michael Evans #770290

Chippewa Correctional Facility
4269 W. M-80
Kincheloe, Michigan 49788

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 to 30 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.