Prison PenPal Bruce Williams

Bruce Williams

Bruce is 41 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BruceMore about BruceContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Bruce Williams. Life has taught me quite a bit through the mistake that caused me to be incarcerated which has been instrumental in this learning process. This experience has enlightened me of a knowledge about myself I would have never gotten without this occurrence. Although I’m a spiritual man and who’s self-confident, I’ve come to understand it is not good that a man be alone.

Therefore, I thought to create a profile to find someone compatible to myself. Additionally, I hope a special woman has arrived to the mutual inspiration to find her soulmate, friend or lover. There is something in the universe that has two individuals to cross paths to become one. I pray the woman who crosses mine is a strong and loyal woman, who maintains a decent level of classiness while possessing the ability to defend her man if needed.

She will come to learn I myself am a strong man who possesses an ideal and traditional perspective of family (although I have no kids). Music is the soul’s soundtrack and classic R&B as well as jazz bring joy to my soul. I am very skillful with my hands. While creating arts and crafts are activities I enjoy, cooking is my absolute favorite, as I am a certified sous-chef. I also love traveling and site-seeing. Nonetheless, the site I’d love to see is a letter disclosing your personal story, things piquing your interest and simply what makes you, “YOU”.

P.S. A new policy implemented by the TDCJ has banned physical mail to enter our facilities. The mail is supposed to be scanned and sent to our tablets, but nothing is getting through at this time, so please consider emailing me on Securus instead. I would truly appreciate it, as I’m not sure how long it is going to take me to receive any snail mail you might send me. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 12/16/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Faith
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/17/2024

Bruce Williams #01306433

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 40 years to life
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.