Prison PenPal Orlando Morris

Orlando Morris

Orlando is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet OrlandoMore about OrlandoContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Orlando Morris.

I am a 36-year-old man looking for a mature relationship, a true friend / penpal.

I am currently incarcerated for some serious mistakes on my part and I am hoping to find someone who will not judge me on my past mistakes but understand how those choices have changed the man I am today. I am a man of faith, so I do believe in redemption. On the other hand, I can be a very good listener and look forward to some interaction.

Date of Birth: 03/08/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Huntsville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 06/29/2024

Orlando Morris #02341414

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hodge Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intoxication Manslaughter
Assault / Family Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.