Prison PenPal Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael Rodriguez

Rafael is 57 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RafaelMore about RafaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Rafael Rodriguez and I am joining Wire of Hope in hopes to connect with someone that will understand me and to genuinely just talk to someone. Before I was incarcerated, I was a veteran of the U.S Army, a former licensed realtor, mortgage broker, and most importantly a father. However, after many years of incarceration, I am now 57 years old and still attempting to secure a new trial and release so that I can live a normal life again. As you can imagine, it can get lonely which has led me to sign up for Wire of Hope.

Date of Birth: 06/16/1966 (57 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/08/2024

Rafael Rodriguez #X85788

Franklin Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2051

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attemped Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.