Prison PenPal Demetrius Peterson

Demetrius Peterson

Demetrius is 42 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet DemetriusMore about DemetriusContact InformationSentence Information

Dear reader,

Do you believe in second chances?? I ask because I would love to have one. Thank you very much for allowing me to express myself through this profile. As you now know, my name is Demetrius Peterson. I’m very much of an outdoor person and I love to laugh. I’ve spent the last 21 years here in prison bettering myself. I love to read, work out, and being around likeminded people. I am very much a Kingdom man. This ordeal has matured me and allowed me to see the better side of myself. For once in my life, I know who I am, what I want, and where I’m going.

I’m hoping to find someone I can relate to! My intentions are not only to make friends but I hope to connect with a likeminded person too. I believe our mistakes don’t define who we are, but our choices determine our future and our actions determine our destiny. Also I’ve learned that I can only go as far as those around me are traveling, so I strive to surround myself with positive people who are moving forward.

I’m open-minded and devoted to this whole communication process. So write me and let see if we can travel someplace nice! These pictures are of me and my sisters.

Date of Birth: 04/08/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 10/07/2024

Demetrius Peterson #01136484

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Polunsky Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Injury to a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.