Prison Penpal Brandon Irvin

Brandon Irvin

Brandon is 25 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, how are you doing?

Well, my name is Brandon D. Irvin, and I’m 25 years old. I am a Black African American man, I’m single and I’m looking for a wife somewhere down the line in life, to start a family with. But let’s start as friends and get to know one another first. I do want to thank you for taking the time out of your day to visit my profile and to write me. Thank you so much.

I signed up for Wire of Hope to find a friend, to talk to someone who is funny and someone that I can hang with, go out with and have a lot of fun with. I love to cook, jam out to music like Chris Brown, August Alsina, Jacquees. I love to play basketball. When I come home, I would like to get into box trucks and cube vans. I’d tell you more about myself and my life, but in the meantime, God bless you. Shalom.

P.S. You can set up email and phone on Securus. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 11/17/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/11/2024

Brandon Irvin #02094446

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hodge Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon
Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.