Prison PenPal Krystopher Cleary

Krystopher Cleary

Krystopher is 29 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet KrystopherMore about KrystopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I’m Krystopher or Krys, either or. I’m 29 years old. I have dark hair, hazel eyes, I’m 6’4 and I have tattoos. I’m half white and half Spanish. Above all, my family is my life. I’m very straightforward. I’m also into fitness. Honestly, I am an open book, you ask it, I will answer it. I have a big heart, please don’t take advantage of that.

I am looking for a friend, someone I can get to know, talk to, vent to, laugh with, talk smack with about the world; a person who will keep it 100 with me.

I enjoy body art, I can also draw and tattoo. I have my high school diploma and two college degrees. First is automotives, second is massage therapist. I enjoy music, hanging with the family and friends. I like reading fantasy and a little bit of sci-fi. I also like biking, snowboarding, hiking, camping, and going on nighttime drives just because.

Right now, I’m working on getting one of the best jobs at this prison, on top of that I’m working on getting back into college. I hate not being able to work and keep my mind busy. I am down to talk to anybody, I have an open mind.

Date of Birth: 02/11/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pleasant View, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Ásatrú
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/25/2025

Krystopher Cleary #236032

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.