Prison PenPal Paul Amay

Paul Amay

Paul is 38 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet PaulMore about PaulContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Paul and I am looking for true love. I am a romantic and poetic man who will treat you with honor and respect. I believe that all women are queens and I am looking for someone who will allow me to treat her like the true queen that she is. I would like to meet an older, mature woman with a loving heart, her appearance doesn’t matter if her heart is full of beauty. I have made some mistakes in my life, but I believe that people can change and grow and I have worked very hard to become a more compassionate and open-hearted person, and I am looking for a partner who wants to share kindness, loving words, poetry, and Prayer with me.

I believe God put us all here for a reason and mine is to give love. Although I am imprisoned, I love the beauty of this world with its stars and green trees. But I know that one day I will be free to enjoy the beauty of rivers, forests and sun again, and I hope that my true love will join me in appreciating the happiness of being alive. Are you that woman? Please write to me and together we will enjoy our precious time on this earth.

When I get out of prison, my vision is to use my freedom to make the world a better place for others. I would like to have my own restaurant and be able to provide work to many people who want to work to help their families. I believe that helping others makes a difference on this planet. I am a Christian but I respect all religions, each person is free to believe in what inspires them to become a better person in this life.

I speak Spanish but I would like to practice my English more.

I believe that God wants the best for all of us and I live each day with that belief in my heart. If you write to me you will see that I am a true romantic, I will scatter rose petals at your feet!

Thank you for reading this, I hope the men in your life today appreciate what a great woman you are.

Date of Birth: 04/07/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ossining, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: Spanish, English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/24/2025

Paul Amay #11A5258

Green Haven Correctional Facility
PO Box 4000
Stormville, NY 12582

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.