Prison Penpal John Huckabee

John Huckabee

John is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, please take a chance with a real soul who have so much love to give. I’m into law criminal and civil, it’s a skill I learned in 2020.
I’m a people person who love to help people in need any day of the week. I have 2 kids who I love dearly, they both are 7 years old. 1 boy and 1 girl which is the best of both worlds to me. I am the baby of 3 boys, born and raised in the city of Chicago. I wrote a book in 2021 which I will release soon after I’m free March 14th, 2025.
I would love to meet a real woman who is blessed with independence, loyalty, good conversation, accomplishments, dedication, attentive and romantic. We could be lovers or friends, I’m open minded to both, I have no demands I aim to please.
I love all women BBW and petite, I’m not here to judge anyone and would love to be your #1 fan. Let’s build, let’s grow, anything is possible. Tell me everything there is to know about you. Send me some pictures so I can see your masterpiece. Write me or add me on the GTL app to send me emails.
My soul is pure and worth millions, please be careful with me.
Walk with me on this small journey while we build an unbreakable bond. Mental support goes a long way with me.
God be with you all.

Date of Birth: 06/07/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Higher Power
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/02/2025

John Huckabee #M15075

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.