Prison Penpal Zachary Hart

Zachary Hart

Zachary is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ZacharyMore about ZacharyContact InformationSentence Information

I am pretty sure you can tell just looking at me that I’m the type of guy who helps little old ladies across the street or rescues kittens from trees for children or saves people from burning buildings. Some would call that a HERO, I’d call it just another Tuesday. Also when I walk across the street traffic looks both ways. I once taught a German Sheppard to speak French in Russia. I’ve heard that I am the life of the party I never attended. I hope that made you laugh!! I felt funny writing it… I suppose that’s me being facetious. Probably just nervous. Honestly, I love laughing, I love going places I’ve never been, meeting people I’ve never met and doing things I’ve never done. I have had a lot of experiences, but never something like this. I’d love to hear from you, get to know you and discuss what we think life is really about. Drop me a line, it could change our lives… I mean you have already read this far. Why not at least say hi! To be continued, I hope…

Date of Birth: 09/14/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Canton, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: whatever is written in the stars
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/02/2025

Zachary Hart #K98112

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Escape of Felon from a Penal Institution
Possession of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.