Prison Penpal Devin Seats

Devin Seats

Devin is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DevinMore about DevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Ladies, my name is Devin Seats, I’m from Chicago, IL, I’m 37 years, I’m a libra October 3, 1986. I join this site in hopes of meeting new friends, where we could learn and grow together. I enjoy meeting new people, learning and listening to others. Since I have been incarcerated I’ve been on a journey trying to better myself, for me, and my family and friends. I enjoy reading, writing, studying. I have dreams of becoming a paralegal and something dealing with animals. I like listening to music, all kinds, rap, r’n’b, country, pop… I’m big on my health, I exercises 4 times a week for 3 hours, I eat lots of fish, oats, rice, etc. I’m down to earth, a very good listener, I treat people the way I want to be treated, and I value friendships. I was told a good friendship is worth more than gold. I want to meet someone that’s kind, humble, that will keep things real with me, that’s willing to help me grow, willing to help me reach my full potential. Most importantly someone willing to hold my hand tightly and walk this journey. I like cooking, trying new foods, traveling, fixing things. Someone asked me once what were my best features, I’d say my eye color, my lips, and my hair. With me you’ll be getting to know a guy that’s real, genuine, loyal and humble from experiences. A special type of friend. So ladies don’t hesitate, I’m waiting to meet you thank you for your time, blessings.

Date of Birth: 10/03/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/01/2025

Devin Seats #R65374

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with a Firearm
Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.