Prison Penpal Miguel Gutierrez

Miguel Gutierrez

Miguel is 24 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MiguelMore about MiguelContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Miguel and I’m hoping to meet some new folks to help me establish positive contacts on the outside.

I’m from California, I love to read, and work out. I’m interested in furthering my education while incarcerated. I will continue to work diligently and hope to re-enter society as a productive member. If you would like to get to know me better, you can contact me, either by regular mail or on

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile here on Wire of Hope. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/02/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bakersfield, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/23/2025

Miguel Gutierrez #BH9468

Pleasant Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 8500
Coalinga, CA 93210

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

False Imprisonment with the Use of a Firearm
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.