Prison Penpal Christan Look

Christan Look

Christan is 44 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet ChristanMore about ChristanContact InformationSentence Information

So, are you looking for friends in all the wrong places? Can’t find one, just drama and fakeness? Then search no more, here I am!

Hi, my name is Christan. I’m a forty something with a great sense of humor, positive attitude and outstanding attributes 😉

I’m working toward my Bachelor’s Degree in Psychology. I have also recently received National Certification as an Autobody Technician. I am striving to better myself every day. Currently I train service dogs and also work as a carpenter. So I stay busy, but I’m still missing something???

I’m interested in likeminded people. If this is you, I can’t wait to meet!

Date of Birth: 09/27/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/23/2025

Christan Look #WG5804

Central California Women’s Facility
P.O. Box 1508
Chowchilla, CA 93610

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Inflict Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.