Prison PenPal Thomas Collins

Thomas Collins

Thomas is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, and thank you for taking the time to learn about me.

My name is Thomas, and I am in need of a friend. It gets lonely here and although I am thankful for my mom, it would be nice to have another penpal.

A little about me: I am 6’1, I have brown hair and piercing blue eyes. I am athletic and love to play softball and any outdoor sport. Right now, I call Fort Collins in Colorado home, but I am willing to relocate for the right purpose.

If you’re interested in becoming my penpal, you can send a letter to me or reach out by email with JPay, but please make sure to include your mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Want to know anything else about me? Don’t be shy… Just ask me. Let’s be friends?

Date of Birth: 04/19/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hawthorne, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/19/2025

Thomas Collins #162744

Sterling Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 6000
Sterling, CO 80751

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Assault
Possession of a Weapon by a Previous Offender

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.