Prison PenPal David Torrez

David Torrez

David is 37 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet DavidMore about DavidContact InformationSentence Information


My name is David Torrez. I am a Christian man looking to make some lifelong friends.

I am a very driven person. Not a day goes by that I am not working towards bettering myself and the people around me. I am making the most out of a tragic situation. I have a strong family unit that supports me. I come from a big family. I have two sisters and two brothers. I grew up in Littleton, Colorado. I went to Columbine High School. I played competitive hockey for many years. Can’t wait to do it again someday. I was a successful businessman before all of this. Never dreamed in a million years that I would be here. But I strive every day to use what I have learned and pass it on to the friends I have made here. And maybe make their days here a little easier.

Looking forward to meeting more friends soon. If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you through regular mail. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 04/09/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Littleton, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 07/21/2024

David Torrez #191177

Sterling Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 6000
Sterling, CO 80751

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2041

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.