Prison PenPal Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

Keith is 41 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

What’s good ladies… I appreciate you taking the time to view my profile. My name is Keith, but I’m known by those close to me as “toon”… I’m a laid-back individual, looking for a real woman that has the characteristics to match mine. I’m a Scorpio… November 11th, and I embrace for the most part, all that a Scorpio is …. loyal, a true friend, great communicator, sexy af :), and REAL!!! If you have a bad day, I promise you a better night. I’m from Georgia, a real southern gentleman and I look forward to meeting a woman that challenges me and knows what she wants in life. You can be Spanish, Black, Asian, Caucasian. Any nationality… if I peeped your interest hit me up via email @ jpay. I look forward to hearing from you, until then stay blessed and the best version of you. The marathon continues…..

Date of Birth: 11/11/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Catersville, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non denominational
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/20/2024

Keith Johnson #1069984

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Rd
Craigsville, VA 24430

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 38.5 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery
Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.