Prison Penpal Jason Lindsey

Jason Lindsey

Jason is 26 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Jason More about Jason Contact InformationSentence Information


First and foremost, my name is Jason, I’m 26 and I’m from Northern California.

I decided to join Wire of Hope’s program in hopes of meeting some new interesting cool and down-to-earth people with good conversation, who can possibly help me get through these days of confinement a little more smoothly… I’m not sure as to what to really say due to this being a new thing for me, but I know a few photos isn’t going to be enough, lol… One thing about me is I talk less than I listen; I’ve learned the more you listen, the more knowledge you obtain. I’m cool, laidback, outgoing, easy to talk to and adventurous…

I honestly don’t know what else to add, so I mean if you’re interested in getting to know me, don’t hesitate to reach out. The best way to contact me is through the Securus app via email messaging. I appreciate the time you took to observe my profile. Have a beautiful day!!!

Date of Birth: 01/20/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pittsburg, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/21/2024

Jason Lindsey #333281

ASPC Lewis, Buckley Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Buckeye, AZ 85326

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Drive-By Shooting
Aggravated Assault (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.