Prison PenPal Jordan White

Jordan White

Jordan is 28 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JordanMore about JordanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Jordan.

I’m looking to make new connections. It gets real repetitive in here… I’m easy to talk to and very outgoing. I’m a very good listener and I’m not afraid to speak my mind. I’m a very loyal person and always have my friends back, no matter what. I’m an animal lover, I love them all. I like mostly all types of music and I’m into art. I’m 5’8, athletic build, blue eyes, and have lots of tattoos.

If you want to get to know me some more, you can message me on Securus or even send me a letter in the mail to the address listed on here.

Date of Birth: 07/10/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Centralia, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/21/2025

Jordan White #406002

Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 6 years & 10 months
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Residential Burglary
2nd Degree Burglary (x2)
1st Degree Theft
2nd Degree Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.