Prison PenPal Kevin Coset

Kevin Coset

Kevin is 34 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Kevin. I am interested in meeting new people and cultivating long-lasting and meaningful relationships. I am humble, thoughtful, caring, and looking to bring into my life those with a kind heart and open mind.

I grew up in a close and loving family in Northern California. Before my incarceration, I served five years in the Marine Corps, where I was able to travel all over the world and learn a lot. I have always been athletic, and my morning exercise routine is my favorite part of my day. I am a full-time college student, and also dedicate a great deal of time to reading. I like to learn something new every day, and absolutely love reading history, science, and biographies.

I truly appreciate you taking the time to read what I have to say, and giving me a chance. I wish you the best and look forward to what the future will bring.

Date of Birth: 11/17/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Santa Rosa, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/21/2025

Kevin Coset #BG7013

California Health Care Facility
P.O. Box 213040
Stockton, CA 95213

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 51 years to life
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Intentional Discharge of a Firearm Causing Great Bodily Injury or Death
Use of Firearm Enhancement
Personal Use of a Dangerous or Deadly Weapon Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.