Prison PenPal Ryan Corkery

Ryan Corkery

Ryan is 41 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet RyanMore about RyanContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Ryan Corkery, and I am from Spokane, Washington. I am 40 years old, a Scorpio, and my favorite color is green. I am 6’ tall, 195lbs, athletic. I have blue eyes and dirty blonde hair. I am of Irish decent but was adopted at birth with a mom of Latin decent and a father who is Irish. I’m a certified dog trainer, and a welder. I enjoy doing both. I have a passion for sports and motorcycles.

My plan when I release is to own my own business where I can put my skills to work and be my own boss. I am an easygoing guy who loves to laugh and have a good time. I love animals and nature along with spending time with family. I enjoy working out and staying in shape.

I’m looking for a friend, someone I can have a nice conversation with and teach them something about me while I learn something about them. I’m getting closer to my release date and want to meet new people. If you’re interested, you can contact me at the address listed or for a faster way to reach me, go to and put in my name and DOC number- 870535. I hope to hear from you soon and hope you’re smiling today.

Date of Birth: 11/20/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Dirty Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 11/25/2024

Ryan Corkery #870535

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.