Prison PenPal German Parra

German Parra

German is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet GermanMore about GermanContact InformationSentence Information

Hi thank you so much for checking out my profile. It’s very kind of you to think about writing a person incarcerated, I really hope I get to hear from you. I’d love to learn about you as a person also you would be my escape from these prison walls.
A little about me, I was a SGT in the United States Active ARMY (8 years), been around the world, seen and done interesting things. Unfortunately, I made a mistake one night while drinking. I’m attempting now to make amends for my mistake & I hope to return a good man to live a contributing life to society again. I’m Mexican, grew up in the U.S., enjoy soccer, working out, piano, camping, video games. Don’t have any kids, education is some college, do have social media in case you want more insight into my life before prison. I have been locked up now for 5 years and I’m hoping I can get a modification early release in 2024. I’m very open minded, humble, considerate, so if any questions of me please ask away. I really hope I get to hear from you and we can perhaps both enjoy our talks to distract each other in a good way.

Date of Birth: 02/18/2993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5ft 6inch
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, German
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/08/2024

German Parra #288321

Branchville Correctional Facility
21390 Old state Rd 37,
Branchville, IN 47514

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 9 Years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Criminal Recklessness
Attempted Robbery (Serious Bodily Injury)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.