Prison PenPal Nou Jai Xiong

Nou Jai Xiong

Nou Jai is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Nou JaiMore about Nou JaiContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up World?!

My name is Nou Jai! Everybody I know calls me “C”. And I’m holding up good in this place. I keep my mind focused on rebuilding my brain and coming up with creative ways to get out there with you!

When I did have free time I liked to hunt, go fishing and really do anything that involves outdoors. I’m a family man and very transparent, smart, funny, and a good listener.

I’m looking for open-minded and transparent friends that I can built with who are not afraid of a little conversation and humor.

Don’t judge me on where I’ve been but where I’m trying to go!

Hopefully I hear from you soon! Don’t make me wait too long. I just might not be here?

To contact me, download the JPay app and add me as your contact. My correctional ID number is 260584. Send me an email and a phone number for me to call. Tell me about you and send a picture, so I can put a face to your voice when I call.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Asian
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Saint Paul, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Hmong
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/09/2025

Nou Jai Xiong #260584

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 31 years
Earliest Release: 2039

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder (Aiding & Abetting)
Crime Committed for the Benefit of a Gang

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.