Prison PenPal Mario Jones

Mario Jones

Mario is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MarioMore about MarioContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Mario, I’m 31 years old and I’m searching for an open minded, understanding young lady to get to know and grow with. Her looks are not as important to me as her goals, intelligence, and self-respect are. I’m very goal oriented myself. I’m a hard-working carpenter, furthering my education and looking forward to nothing more than providing a comfortable life for me, my children, my lady and her children if that’s the case. I’ve put the street life and mentality behind me. As I get older and watch the years go by behind these walls, I realize the mistakes and wrong turns I’ve made and have come to terms with and accept what’s most important in life at this point… family. If it’s God’s plan maybe you and I will call each other family in the near future. I hope to talk to you soon, peace.

Date of Birth: 07/22/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: East St Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/22/2024

Mario Jones #Y49531

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion
Manufacturing Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.