Prison PenPal Christopher Provorse

Christopher Provorse

Christopher is 41 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there!

Thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile.

I am a simple down-to-earth guy who would love to converse with anyone locally or internationally. I have been incarcerated for a very long time. I am looking for a friend, someone who could be my window to the world. A good friend who could tell me all about their own life interests, ambitions and more. In return, I feel that I have a lot to offer someone in the form of a very supportive friend, listening to your dilemmas and just being a metaphorical shoulder to lean on.

I am also a self-proclaimed nerd who loves good old-fashioned action movies (Marvel, DC, John Wick), loves to read (Game of Thrones, The Night Angel) and a good dose of music (Fallout Boy, Goo Goo Dolls, Halsey). I am a fan of American Football (ST 49ers).

With all this said, I hope this interests those who are visiting my profile. I assure you that writing me will not be waste of your time and you won’t be disappointed with what I have to offer. Take care, and have a nice day.

Date of Birth: 04/02/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Portland, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/09/2026

Christopher Provorse #17517144

Eastern Oregon Correctional Facility
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 33 years to life
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder by Abuse
1st Degree Criminal Mistreatment

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.