Prison PenPal Jesse Holcombe

Jesse Holcombe

Jesse is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JesseMore about JesseContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Jesse.

Thank you for taking a look at my page. I am currently in the Arizona Department of Corrections until 2027. I’m hoping to find a pen pal who is willing to take a chance and get to know me. I have little contact with the outside world. I am in prison for selling drugs. I am a good man who has made some bad decisions. I have been through trauma and loss. I am in recovery. I have no kids. I do however have a beautiful blue Heeler named Zelda. I enjoy writing letters and poetry (even though I am fairly new at it). On the outs some of my hobbies are riding my Harley, going to rock/punk concerts, and comedy shows. I also enjoy going to the beach (I’m from California), going snowboarding, and taking Zelda to the river. While in prison I spend my time exercising, taking classes, and attempting to write poetry. I hope to hear from you and get the chance to know you.

Date of Birth: 10/11/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Acton, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/09/2026

Jesse Holcombe #364887

ASPC Safford, Graham Unit
896 South Cook Road
Safford, AZ 85546

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Narcotic Drug Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.