Prison PenPal Jesus Gutierrez-Garcia

Jesus Gutierrez-Garcia

Jesus is 34 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information

I just wanted to start off that I do speak very well English and also fluent in Spanish. Please read about me 🙂

I’m 34 years old, 5’9, 170 Ibs. I am athletically built, and I have light golden brown skin complexion with brown eyes. Every lady’s dream (or some) (; I have a great sense of humor. Love to make people smile. My favorite hobbies are playing sports and working out, need to stay fit for you 😉 Haha. In all seriousness, other things I enjoy doing is art. I am a chef, so they say haha.

I am looking for someone whom I can trust and talk to about anything and everything (for the most part, some things are not able to be said or talked about over a recorded call). So, if I cannot say much about my case that is why. But I am looking for someone I can be a listening ear to and laugh with. One who isn’t afraid of affection and appreciation. I guess you can say I am looking for that exotic rose among the adequate flowers. Someone who believes in loyalty and is not stagnated by insecurities or infatuated with childish games, someone who can have a sense of humor and not be serious all the time and ready to meet me on an intellectual level. I’d love to create something worth embracing. With that being said, I’m looking for someone who can mirror my character.

If you are convinced and curious to get to know me, feel free to contact me to the address listed on here. We can also email through CorrLinks (online emailing) at no charge to you, but first I will need you to send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contact list.

I hope to hear from you soon, to whomever decides to want to get to know me. Thank you and have a good one 🙂

Date of Birth: 07/30/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/13/2025

Jesus Gutierrez-Garcia #21879-509

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Controlled Substances

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.