Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Marquiste Miles

Marquiste is 52 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Marquiste More about Marquiste Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello and welcome to my page. Thank you for taking the time out to stop and view my profile.

My name is Marquiste, I’m an upbeat person who enjoys life. I may have stumbled in it just a bit, however mistakes never define us. How well we overcome our circumstances and situations begin to define us. How we are able to influence others to help them grow emotionally, mentally, and physically help to define us and who we are. Be a friend and lift others up.

I look forward to hearing from you and appreciate you stopping by.

Be Blessed and Endure,

A happy heart makes the face cheerful, but heartache crushes the spirit.
Proverbs 15:13
Live in peace and joy, the life was designed to be lived…

Date of Birth: 02/11/72 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Odessa, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 05/09/2025

Marquiste Miles #02049767

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Assault of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.