Prison Penpal William Cramer

William Cramer

William is 32 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet WilliamMore about WilliamContact InformationSentence Information

My name is William, and I’m from Uniontown, Pennsylvania. I enjoy reading, writing, learning, working out, listening to music, laughing, having a good time and making new friends.
Despite life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer; one of the most important being that of genuine friendship.
I divide my days up by doing things I enjoy, though I spend a large portion of them working on writing books. Though I’m physically inside a call and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my creative writing.
Now, however, I would like to expand my little world by meeting and making friends from all over, all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many people, cultures, lifestyles and perspectives as possible, including yours, which is why I’ve decided to post this profile.
I’m open-minded and have no specific expectations with this. Though I hope to make great friends, learn, feel, and have fun, I’m also open to sharing my experiences and giving a true, insider’s perspective on prison life – for those of you interested in that kind of things.
I hope you decide to contact me, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 04/21/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Uniontown, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/24/2025

William Cramer #JD7940

SCI Dallas
Smart Communications / PADOC
PO Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.