Prison Penpal Isaiah Hayes

Isaiah Hayes

Isaiah is 29 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet IsaiahMore about IsaiahContact InformationSentence Information

Future friends…
I am a family-oriented individual with strong protective instincts. I have used my time in prison to better myself and do ask that you judge me as the person I’ve become rather than by my past. My motivations here are to develop friendships and possibly more with people outside of prison and of a different mindset than the inmates I’m surrounded by.
I am straight/heterosexual, spiritually minded, interested in astrology and learning about different cultures.
I love animals and am interested in breeding larger breed dogs that share my protective instincts.
I’ve developed a great sense of humor and my personality has been described as magnetic. I am a skilled barber and also enjoy painting. I am considering employment in these areas but don’t want to set anything in stone just yet.
I would consider myself a city person rather than a country dweller. I love to travel, workout and would call myself an experimental person willing to try new things and am looking forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 11/19/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Louisville, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 01/24/2025

Isaiah Hayes #306822

Eastern Kentucky Correctional Complex
200 road to Justice
West Liberty, KY 41472

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree
Burglary 1st Degree
Wanton Endangerment 1st Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.