Prison Penpal Cristobal Bazan

Cristobal Bazan

Cristobal is 39 and incarcerated in the US (OK).

Meet CristobalMore about CristobalContact InformationSentence Information

* Seeking Friends *

I’m looking for someone that I can talk to. Someone that will help me and keep me company through my incarceration. I’m very open-minded and easy to get along with. I’m energetic and educated; I love to learn. I love to work hard and I love to get paid. I believe the sky is the limit.

If you share this same vision, then please feel free to reach out to me so we can get to know one another. I would love to hear from you.


P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks but first please send me a letter through regular mail with your email address so I can add you to my contacts.

Date of Birth: 03/07/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: South Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 09/09/2024

Cristobal Bazan #25839-509

FTC Oklahoma City
P.O. Box 898801
Oklahoma City, OK 73189

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.