Prison PenPal Jeremi Blake

Jeremi Blake

Jeremi is 37 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JeremiMore about JeremiContact InformationSentence Information

My Name is Jeremi Blake.

I like to exercise, read, write & listen to music. I like positive influences which keeps me motivated to continue to make better choices. I am currently writing a Christian fictional short story that I am hoping to get published soon. God and family are extremely important in my life which helps me on a daily basis stay positive. I am seeking to surround myself with likeminded Christians to help me continue to honor and serve God. I am working to get more inmates into the Christian program and keep them on the positive path.

Date of Birth: 04/09/1987 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Englewood, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 05/09/2025

Jeremi Blake #01844324

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Impersonating a Public Servant (x2)
Impersonating a Public Servant with Previous Conviction (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.