Prison PenPal Hugo Campos

Hugo Campos

Hugo is 31 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet HugoMore about HugoContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies,

My name is Hugo Campos, I am 31 years young, Mexican American, bilingual. I’m a Leo from East Bay Area, Cali born and raised. I’m a very curious and humorous person with integrity, sacred morals, and good values. Today I know my self-worth and respect and acknowledge others’ as well. My perspective on life is more appreciated in general, prison has made me patient and selfless as well as a humble individual.

I am looking to connect and mingle with women- all ages welcome. I don’t bite LOL or maybe I do, JK, find out. I’m looking to connect and share the story of my past and who I am today. I will eventually articulate the transformation and you will learn and meet the authentic true genuine version of me, myself, and how far I’ve come in recovery. I’m a kind and giving person. My favorite food is sushi or real Chinese food. I like fresh juice and root beer. I’m in self-help courses to further my education. I like to challenge myself in doing and achieving everything constructive and positive prison offers for a more successful life upon release.

I hope this bio is interesting and appealing to you. I look forward to having prosocial constructive and genuine conversations. I have a tablet which means you are welcome to contact me through an app called GettingOut.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/10/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Pittsburg, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/09/2026

Hugo Campos #BR4311

San Quentin Rehabilitation Center
Main Street
San Quentin, CA 94964

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 15 years to life
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Driving Under the Influence causing Bodily Injury / Death
Inflicting Great Bodily Injury – Victim Comatose or Suffer Paralysis
Hit and Run causing Death or Permanent Serious Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.