Prison PenPal Kenneth Helmer

Kenneth Helmer

Kenneth is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Kenneth Helmer. I’m 36 years old, single, and have no kids. I’m from a small country town and have a big family that is the center of my life.

I’m an HVAC tech by trade and enjoy doing maintenance-type work. I’m looking for someone to converse with about life and to give and receive advice, but most importantly, to have a good laugh with and share a smile.

Please be open with me, as I will be with you. I look forward to hearing from you. Until then, God bless and have a good day.

Date of Birth: 02/09/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Brenham, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Lutheran
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 01/07/2026

Kenneth Helmer #02386966

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance
Bail Jump – Failure to Appear
Continuous Violence Against Family

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -