Jawan Martin

Jawan is 43 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet JawanMore about JawanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I am a Libra who enjoys working out, cooking, writing and reading. I am an open-minded person who is faithful, fun, funny, smart and strong.
The qualities I look for in a woman is someone who is loving, funny, smart, kind-hearted and has a beautiful smile. This is my first time putting myself out there on an app like this so this is all new to me. I have been incarcerated for the last 15 years but I fight every day to gain my freedom. And with the new laws, this year looks like the year it might actually happen.
That’s my dream, a step closer to freedom, and it would be nice to have a friend or just someone to communicate with. So when I receive that freedom I can have someone who can help me navigate a new life or just be a helpful guidance. Who knows, maybe I will find my soul-mate. They say sometimes you find someone in life who turns out to be more than a friend. Someone who changes your life for the better just by being a part of it. Someone who makes you laugh until you can’t stop. Someone who makes you believe that there really is good in the world. Someone who convinces you that there is love just waiting behind a door, you just have to find the right door to unlock. I have just lost my mother, father and friends, but I haven’t cracked. Napoleon Hill said, only the strong survive.

No one can be strong without going through something. We have to remove ourselves from all influences which develop negative thoughts, habits; for us to build a strong mind. In a place like this you will give up or you will become a fighter, and I choose to fight for love and freedom and that is what I am looking for.

Date of Birth: 10/04/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/20/2025

Jawan Martin #42170-039

FCI Loretto
P.O. Box 1000
Cresson, PA 16630

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Using or Carrying a Firearm During a Crime of Violence (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.