Prison PenPal Jessie Marquez-Huerta

Jessie Marquez-Huerta

Jessie is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JessieMore about JessieContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there…

I hope whoever is reading this is intrigued by me… I’m 38 years old, handsome, and my name is Jessie Marquez. I’m originally from El Paso, Texas, but currently reside in Denver, Colorado. I’ll be completely honest… I’m a grown ass man, and even though I’m currently in the situation I’m in, I don’t have time for a fraudulent, inconsistent woman whose thing is to play games… I’m a stand-up man with love, loyalty, respect, and class… I’m worth the time that I can assure you won’t regret investing in me. My value and morals, as well as my characteristic traits, are very rare to find nowadays. And as you can tell, I’m only human and made some mistakes that I am not proud of, but I’ve held myself accountable for my actions and am paying for my mistakes. So please, don’t let my current situation dictates or stops you from contacting your prince charming… I’m not judgmental and I’m looking for my princess to share thoughts, feelings, and just genuine companionship with. So, if you’re looking for your king and you’re a lovely queen, you know how to contact me. I wish you the best and hope you’re blessed.

Sincerely yours truly,
Jessie Marquez

P.S. If you reach out to me by email on JPay, please make sure to including a mailing address, as I can only reply to you by regular mail.

Date of Birth: 10/07/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: El Paso, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 10/21/2024

Jessie Marquez-Huerta #137430

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Burglary (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.