Prison PenPal Rachell House

Rachell House

Rachell is 35 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet RachellMore about RachellContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, Adventurous Souls! 🚀

I’m a free spirit encapsulated with a hearty dose of goofball energy and a sprinkle of wanderlust! I find joy in life’s simple pleasures, like cherishing short walks to the dining hall or immersing myself in the tranquility of long walks in the yard. 🚶‍♂️🍃

My quest? To forge a genuine connection with someone who embraces me for who I am, and whom I can cherish for being their authentic self. Whether our bond takes a romantic or platonic form, I believe we can be pillars of support and shimmering lights in each other’s journeys. 💞✨

Passionate about traveling, I’m all ears for your fascinating tales until I can once again explore the world myself. Living vicariously through your adventures would be a delight! 🌎✈

As for hobbies, while the list is quite extensive, fishing undoubtedly occupies a special spot in my heart. 🎣

Eagerly awaiting to dive into a sea of conversations with you! 💌🗣

To connect, utilize:

GettingOut app for messages 📱
TextBehind app for mail 📬
Or reach out through the mailing address 🏠

Looking forward to embarking on this beautiful journey of friendship and understanding with you! 🚤🌅

Date of Birth: 08/08/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Charlotte, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/20/2024

Rachell House #1636950

Anson Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Trafficking Schedule II

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.