Prison PenPal Jerry Posey

Jerry Posey

Jerry is 37 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JerryMore about JerryContact InformationSentence Information

What I do in the dark I can do in the light.
I’m realistic, optimistic, humble, fearless, stylish, attentive, warm hearted, passionate, expressive, a good listener and communicator and I’m not judgmental.
Like to read knowledge and wisdom books.
In pursuit of lifelong learning.
Like to work out and stay in shape for a healthy way of life.

Looking for beautiful petite woman.
Slim fit average build.
Loving, warm hearted, considerate, stylish, affectionate, and a good communicator with a positive outlook on life.
Physically, mentally and financially stable.

For the quickest response and/or text or to get in contact I can be reached at GettingOut.

Until we meet,
Peace and progress.

Date of Birth: 02/23/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Winston Salem, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/18/2024

Jerry Posey #0821460

Alexander Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.