Prison Penpal Jamie Dryden

Jamie Dryden

Jamie is 25 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JamieMore about JamieContact InformationSentence Information

Artist, poet, programmer, philosopher, scholar, son, and dad. All trapped inside this convict, addict, and dealer. Twenty-five years old and I’ve lived enough for two eighty-year-olds.

This round is different. It’s my second, and I can say with confidence, my last incarceration. I’ve learned my lesson and am doing the internal and external work to ensure my success in the future.

My story is compelling, complex, and tragic at times. I’m a very honest, genuine, and deep man. I don’t put up a front for anyone. I’m not a gangster, thug, or proud of my criminal mentality. I was clean for nearly two years before this incarceration. I truly enjoyed my sober life. I loved being a stepdad to two awesome girls.

I’m past my rowdy phase of life. My goals now involve owning land and having a high-paying career besides selling drugs.

I’m really just looking for mature, healthy people that I can message daily. Someone who likes music, tattoos, woods, dogs, being a parent, just the little things that make life better.

If you want to get to know me, send me a message. I’ll respond as soon as I get it. Promise. Enjoy your day and remember to pay it forward.

Date of Birth: 07/09/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Clark Fork, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Atheist
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/09/2025

Jamie Dryden #117573

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Deliver
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.