Prison Penpal Blake Walton

Blake Walton

Blake is 35 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Blake More about Blake Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Blake, I’m very laid back, I keep to myself, I think that’s the best thing, I like to read, watch TV, I work out. I would like to meet someone who is understanding on many levels, who likes to do some of the things I like too. I like to have fun with my mate. I’m very versatile when it comes to doing things with my significant other. I’m an easy-going person. I’m pretty much an all-around guy. I feel like I wear my heart on my sleeve, at least that’s what people have told me through my years of being on this earth. I’m a loving person and more understanding now than in my younger days. I want to find someone who is an understanding and versatile person and who would love to spend time with me. Who knows where this will go.

Date of Birth: 04/24/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Springfield, IL
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/14/2025

Blake Walton #S06542

Vienna Correctional Center
6695 State Rte 146 E
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Aggravated Domestic Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.