Prison PenPal Felipe Villegas

Felipe Villegas

Felipe is 29 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet FelipeMore about FelipeContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there,

Thanks for stopping, real quick I’m young and attractive, very tired of seeing, speaking, and living with men! I need a woman in my life, even just as penpals, someone to share my time with; I promise not to waste yours! I’m funny and easygoing. Very interested in knowing of you, whether far or close! Send letters/calls. Visits would be ultimate but I get it… Well, write me, let’s share some time together! Thanks.

Date of Birth: 07/24/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Oxnard, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Relationship with God; no religion
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/09/2025

Felipe Villegas #BF8445

Kern Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 5101
Delano, CA 93216

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 11.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with a Deadly Weapon
1st Degree Burglary
2nd Degree Burglary
Manufacture of a Deadly Weapon by a Prisoner
Resisting/Deterring Officer with Threat of Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.