Prison PenPal Charles Jones

Charles Jones

Charles is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Food: See foods, fish rice, fried boneless fish, shrimps, soul foods, greens, corn bread, fried chicken, sweet potatoes.
Sign: Cancer
Color: Red, Green, Gray
Pets: Dogs, carts not all, fishes, birds
Hobbies: traveling, shopping, working-out, swimming, movies, going out to eat, I love indoors and outdoors, listening to music rap R’n’B pop classic.

I’m a family person big on that. I love kids. Yes I have kids, boy and girls. I’m the youngest out 6 girls one boy. I’m very kind, respectful, loyal, humble. Hi, my name is Charles Jerry Jusphe Jones, I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana. I have a great personality sometimes you learn a lot by being a great listener. I’m smart, funny, outgoing, I love outdoors, indoors. I have a great passion on how you should treat people. I love to see other ones smile treated people the way you would like to be treated you wanna give out love in passion out to the world so that you can meet nice and beautiful people!
Aside from everything I’m a real man. I’m a provider, caregiver, caretaker. I cook, clean, work, wash clothes. Romantic, I like to please to make the other happy, this is the real me. This is what you’re getting from me in what I bring to your table in a household! Yes, I’ve made mistakes in my past but I learned it’s a better future and purpose for me in life I just wanna be given a second chance to show my growth in worth as a man and human being. We all make mistakes, you gotta learn from them, keep moving forward in a positive way.

Date of Birth: 06/26/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/16/2024

Charles Jones #S14239

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Violence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.