Austin Jessie

Austin is 29 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AustinMore about AustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone! My name is Austin Jessie. I just wanted to reach out and see what possibilities are out there and if anybody was interested in talking and getting to know each other to see if the vibe and connection is there. I’m super chill and easy going so vibing and kicking it with me is a blast. Despite my current situation, I make the most out of the little bit of time I have left in here by working out, educating myself, and always trying to become the best version of myself.

A little about me, I’m from Louisville, KY and I’m 29 years old. I go up for parole on 11/1/2024, so that’s only a few months away from possibly coming home. I am a tattoo artist and I plan on opening my own shop once I’m home. Tattooing is my life passion, I fell in love with the art and the ritual. My ambition is relentless to take off in my career with becoming a professional tattoo artist.

I wanted to keep this brief and allow people to find out more about me by emailing me on Securus. I truly look forward to hearing from you. Don’t hesitate to write me! 🙂

Date of Birth: 12/29/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Louisville
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 12/16/2024

Austin Jessie #290233

Green River Correctional Complex
P.O. Box 9300
Central City, KY 42330

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Complicity Criminal Mischief
Complicity Wanton Endangerment
Possession of Handgun by a Convicted Felon
Assault on Corrections Employee
Fleeing or Evading the Police

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.