Prison PenPal Cory Fitzwater

Cory Fitzwater

Cory is 39 and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet Cory More about Cory Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello there,

My name is Cory.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I grew up on a farm, come from a big family. I love anything outdoors, riding horses, farm work, and hunting. Also love doing CrossFit and working out. I served in the U.S. Army. My family means everything to me; I now have the coolest job in the world being a super fun awesome uncle to my niece and nephews.

I’m looking for some pen pals, and love to meet new people. I enjoy writing and getting to know people from all sorts of backgrounds and lifestyles.

I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Date of Birth: 07/26/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hooper, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Mormon
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 05/09/2025

Cory Fitzwater #254155

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 16 years to life
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Obstruction of Justice
Possession or Use of a Firearm by a Restricted Person
Tampering with a Witness (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.