Prison PenPal Dewayne Harris

DeWayne Harris

DeWayne is 58 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet DeWayneMore about DeWayneContact InformationSentence Information

Originally from Boston, Massachusetts, currently resident of Washington State. I’m someone very compassionate, honest, patient, grateful, protective, open-minded, good listener and communicator. I enjoy computers, cars and animals, music, writing, reading, sports, drawing, outdoors, hiking, mountain biking.

College graduate: Bachelor’s Degree in English, and Economics Degree and Certificates in computer and office technology and criminal justice. I’m taking classes in prison, self-help programs, and non-violent communication classes.

I’m looking for a strong friendship with a woman who is open-minded, compassionate, honest, patient, grateful, appreciative, down-to-earth, a good sense of humor is a plus! What I offer is being a friend who will be honest with you. I’m someone who can always listen and be there when needed through all trials and tribulations.

I promise loyalty, always being fully committed and being the friend you can always count on.

Date of Birth: 06/30/1963 (58 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington State (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Studies all religions
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/27/2022

DeWayne Harris #908867

Stafford Creek Correctional Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 94 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -