Prison PenPal Timothy Patterson

Timothy Patterson

Timothy is 43 and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

I want to start off by saying thank you for checking me out. I am not sure what to say really. I am from East IN, I was raised in the country and I got mixed up with some bad people and made some really stupid decisions. I am pretty much an open book, I have no problem answering any questions. I am currently on administrative segregation (protective custody) and have been for 2 years now, meaning I spend my days every day in solitary confinement. So I get up each day and work out and clean my cell, other than that my schedule is pretty flexible. I try to read if and when I can get books and listen to country music on TV and I like to laugh. I know it sounds weird but here I am in this place but I try to find laughter in a lot of things because if not well it’s depressing 🙂
I am not looking for anything more than friendship and conversation through letters. If anything more happens then it happens, but I am not looking for it. Being in my situation made me appreciate the small things and a letter can make all the difference in here and out there.
The pictures of me are a little dated but nothing changed.
I hope to hear back soon, I will respond to any and all letters.

Date of Birth: 01/15/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Loudon, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/08/2025

Timothy Patterson #00363134

Bledsoe County Correctional Complex
1045 Horsehead Road
Pikeville, TN 37367

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 45 years
Earliest Release: 2062

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.