Prison PenPal Tharine Partee

Tharine Partee

Tharine is 47 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TharineMore about TharineContact InformationSentence Information

Hi my name is Tharine (pronounced THER-RON) but my friends and family call me Tone. My birthday is in March and I am a proud Aries. I have currently given 17 years of my life to what should have been classified as self-defense. But I am still going back and forth to court, waiting on my blessing which I know will happen exactly when it’s supposed to. I am fun to be around, optimistic, and silly with a great sense of humor but can also be nonchalant at times especially when it comes to drama. I do not like drama or mess. That is the quickest way to get me to lose interest.

I am looking for an intelligent, fun, spontaneous, and outgoing person who I can build a friendship with to possibly see if we could take things to the next level. Hopefully, that will include being faithful and loyal to each other. I look forward to meaningful and intentional conversations where we can toss ideas back and forth or just talk about the day. Be honest with me and I will do the same. Hope to hear from you soon.


Date of Birth: 03/27/1976 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/02/2025

Tharine Partee #B50397

Hill Correctional Center
P.O Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 85 years
Earliest Release: 2055

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder in the 2nd Degree (x2)
Attempted Murder
Carrying/Possession of a Firearm in a Public Park
Residential Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.