Prison PenPal Mario Crittenden

Mario Crittenden

Mario is 26 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MarioMore about MarioContact InformationSentence Information

What’s good, ladies? My name is Mario.

I’m currently serving an 11-year sentence in federal prison for distribution of narcotics. I’m 26 years young and have been incarcerated for about 3 years now. I’m looking for a female companion that I can establish a friendly relationship with and possibly get to know on a personal level as well.

A couple of things about myself. I’m cool, really friendly, and easy to vibe with. I’m laidback with a funny personality that many seem to enjoy being around. I can hold an interesting and intelligent conversation that you won’t get bored with. I’m not a judgmental guy. I’ll never judge based on looks; beauty isn’t what you see with eyes. True beauty is skin deep and to find that, I believe you have to get to know that person. So, if you’re willing to take that step and interested in getting to know me, please write to me and I will respond back 😉

P.S. We can email back and forth on CorrLinks, but first please send me your email address by regular mail so I can add you to my contacts. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 07/30/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Moses Lake, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/19/2025

Mario Crittenden #43808-509

FCI Herlong
P.O. Box 800
Herlong, CA 96113

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute 50 Grams or More of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.